Directory

2017 Staff Directory

 

PRINCIPAL: Mr Sam Halbouni

COORDINATORS: Ms Shadia Ghazi (PK-1 and support), Ms Belinda Rosanella (2-4), Mr Alan Khoder (5-6 and extension) and Ms Nabila Al Haffar (Arabic, Quran and Islamic Studies)

STUDENT REGISTRAR/ADMIN: Mrs Jennie Davie

ACCOUNTS CLERK/ADMIN: Mrs Bibi Hammouda

 Teaching Staff

We have open communication between the staff of Arkana College and our parents. All parents are encouraged to contact staff directly by email to organise appointments and interviews. Our 2017 staff and their direct email addresses are as follows:

KG: Ms Shadia Ghazi sghazi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y1: Ms Rahime Biyik rbiyik@arkana.nsw.edu.au and Mr Tony Puglisi apuglisi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y2: Ms Wafa Omran womran@arkana.nsw.edu.au and Ms Eyman Melligi emelligi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y3: Ms Belinda Rosanella brosanella@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y4: Ms Nada Rizk nrizk@arkana.nsw.edu.au and Ms Jameela Derbas jderbas@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y5: Mr Alan Khoder akhoder@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y6: Ms Rabiha Ibrahim ribrahim@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Library (Friday) Ms Nahia Nasser nnasser@arkana.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE: Mr Ali Kourouche akourouche@arkana.nsw.edu.au

 Arabic/Islamic Studies/Quran

Ms Nabila Al Haffar nalhaffar@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Mr Ahmed Talaat atalaat@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Asmaa Mousa amousa@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Iman Helmy (Arabic Improvement Plan) ihelmy@arkana.nsw.edu.au

 Literacy/Numeracy Support

Mr Tony Puglisi (Years 1-3 Support Teacher) apuglisi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Eyman Melligi (Years 3-6 Extension Teacher) emelligi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Nahia Nasser (MiniLit and MacqLit withdrawal) nnasser@arkana.nsw.edu.au

 

Thank you! You will recieve a confirmation email soon...