Directory

2020 Staff Directory

 

PRINCIPAL: Mr Sam Halbouni

COORDINATORS: Ms Shadia Ghazi, Mr Anthony Puglisi, Ms Rabiha Ibrahim and Ms Nabila Al Haffar (Arabic, Quran and Islamic Studies)

STUDENT REGISTRAR/ADMIN: Mrs Jennie Davie

ACCOUNTS CLERK/ADMIN: Mrs Bibi Hammouda

 Teaching Staff

We have open communication between the staff of Arkana College and our parents. All parents are encouraged to contact staff directly by email to organise appointments and interviews. Our 2020 staff and their direct email addresses are as follows:

KG: Ms Nevine Tita ntita@arkana.nsw.edu.au

K/1: Ms Leila Kourouche lkourouche@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y1: Ms Rahime Biyik rbiyik@arkana.nsw.edu.au and Mr Tony Puglisi apuglisi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y2: Ms Maxine Bell mbell@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y3: Ms Nada Rizk nrizk@arkana.nsw.edu.au and Ms Zaynab Samrout zsamrout@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y4: Mr Youssef Kayal ykayal@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y5: Ms Fatinah Issa fissa@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Y6: Ms Rabiha Ibrahim ribrahim@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Library: Ms Yasmin Ghazi yghazi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE: Mr Ali Kourouche akourouche@arkana.nsw.edu.au

 Arabic/Islamic Studies/Quran

Ms Nabila Al Haffar (Arabic) nalhaffar@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Mr Ibrahim Abdullah (School Chaplain and Y3-6 Quran) iabdullah@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Asmaa Mousa (Arabic) amousa@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Shadia Lozi (K-2 Quran) slozi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Mr Tony Puglisi (Years 1-3 Support Teacher) apuglisi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Eyman Melligi (Years 3-6 Extension Teacher) emelligi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

Ms Yasmin Ghazi (MiniLit and MacqLit withdrawal) yghazi@arkana.nsw.edu.au

 

Thank you! You will recieve a confirmation email soon...